The school leadership team consists of the Principal, Head: Foundation Years (K-4), Head: Formation Years (5-9), Head: Senior Years (10-12), Religious Education Coordinator (REC) and our coordinators.

This evolving leadership team ensures the school fulfils its dual moral purpose of education and faith along with the pastoral, legislative, systemic, industrial, financial, workplace and compliance needs of the school.

With the continued growth of the college, this leadership team will grow to respond to the changing needs of our community.

One of the unique benefits of a K-12 college is the ability to utilise the expertise of all staff members to achieve learning outcomes for students across all stages. We are committed to a collaborative approach to planning, programming and implementing a contemporary, student-centred pedagogy.